Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board & Staff

Board of Trustees

NEF’s volunteer board is made up of passionate community members who are dedicated to bettering the lives of students. The Naperville 203 Superintendent (Dan Bridges) and a member of the District 203 Board of Education (Amanda McMillen) also serve on the board to help assure that NEF's programs align with district priorities.

Board Officers

Board Members

Student Ambassadors

Andrew Lazovski, Naperville Central High School
Cathy Yang, Naperville North High School

District Liaisons (Non-Voting)

Jacque Clermont, Director of Community Relations, Naperville 203
Kim Dreisbach, Supervisor of Social Work Services, Naperville 203
Donna Wandke, Board of Education, Naperville 203
Hugh Boger, Principal, Scott Elementary, Naperville 203
Jayne Willard, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction, Naperville 203

Board Advisors (Non-Voting)

Jackie Romberg, Board Advisor, Community Member

Kitty Ryan, Board Advisor, Community Member